Latest Updates

audIT news feed and changelog.

New
January 19, 2021

Live Webcast Jan 27th

5 Proven, Practical Steps To Close New Security Business

Join audIT founder Frank M. DeBenedetto with special guest VP of Business Development Matt Solomon on this live webinar to learn why it’s more important than ever to offer Dark Web Monitoring and Phishng Simulations & Security Awareness Training to your customers – and we’ll share proven, practical tips on how to close new security business with ID Agent.

Date: Wednesday, January 27th

Time: 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Register for the Zoom webinar here

emoji negative reaction for 'Live Webcast Jan 27th' emoji neutral reaction for 'Live Webcast Jan 27th' emoji positive reaction for 'Live Webcast Jan 27th'
Thanks for your feedback
New
January 08, 2021

Join us live at 2pm for MSP chat

We record the Elevating IT podcast live every Friday at 2pm EST. Join me live today as I am joined by Eric Buhrendorf from EVERNET and David Spire from Entech US.

Will be chatting with Eric and David about what's happening in their MSPs today. We'll talk about challenges, opportunities and strategies of running an MSP in the current business climate, and have a few laughs too, I'm sure...

Here's how you can join today live on Facebook or on Youtube

Hope to see you there!

... If you can't make any of these live, recordings will be available on Facebook and Youtube right after.

emoji negative reaction for 'Join us live at 2pm for MSP chat' emoji neutral reaction for 'Join us live at 2pm for MSP chat' emoji positive reaction for 'Join us live at 2pm for MSP chat'
Thanks for your feedback
We are ⚡by Beamer